Mages of Ravenshire

Set in the fictional town of Mistvale, Mages of Ravenshire is a series filled with magic, laughs and love. Low on angst and high on sweetness, Mages of Ravenshire will leave you with a smile on your face. Come meet Neya, Pads, April and all the other fur-babies and their human, vampires and mages.

Book One: Touch of Magic

A mage without magic. A dying human. A squirrel intent on setting them up…read more.

Book Two: Sleep of Eternity

A mage who fears his magic. A vampire awoken from a century-long slumber. A foe that hides in the shadows…read more.

Book Three: Angel of Death

A necromancer who escaped captivity. A vampire with a scarred soul. A bond forged on delicate trust…read more.

Mages of Ravenshire Box set

Includes some fun facts, a bonus scene…read more.

Don’t miss the spinoffs novellas featuring side characters from this series! Find them all here.

Though all the Mistvale books are standalones, the chronological reading order is available here.