Fate’s Gambit Trilogy

Fate’s Gambit is an MMM PNR trilogy featuring the same triad as they slowly figure our their dynamic and fall madly in love. They’re joined by annoyingly awesome side-characters including a sweet hedgehog, a sassy talking snake, and a guardian in the form of a cat-man.

Devil’s Gamble

Two humans. One Devil. And a deal that changes everything…read more.

Pet’s Ploy

Two realms. One relationship. And a chasm they need to cross…read more.

Master’s Design

Three men. One child. And a family that was fated to be theirs…read more.

The Boxset

The complete trilogy in one single eBook. Get it here.